

West Bromwich Town Deal Board Membership

Name	Representing/ Organisation	Membership review
Chris Hinson	Chair of West Bromwich Town Deal Board	
Cllr Laura Rollins	SMBC Cabinet Member	
Cllr Kacey Akpoteni	SMBC West Bromwich Town Lead	
Cllr Suzanne	SMBC Cabinet Member	
Hartwell		
Glynis Tomlinson	West Midlands Police (No. of reps in line with rest	No response
	days)	
Leona Bird	SCVO	
Lisa Hill	West Bromwich BID	
Simon Griffiths	Sandwell College	
Wendy Brookfield	Greets Green Community Centre	
Cllr Kerrie	SMBC Leader	
Carmichael		
Cllr Peter Hughes	SMBC Cabinet Member for Regeneration and	
	Growth	
Nicola Richards MP	MP West Bromwich East Constituency	
Jude Thompson	Vice Chair of West Bromwich Town Deal Board	
Sandeep Shingadia	Transport for West Midlands	
Steve Howells	Sandwell and West Birmingham CCG	
Tanya Derham	SIPS	No response
Deska Howe	West Bromwich African Caribbean Centre	
Mark Wildman	Sandwell Leisure Trust	No response
Cllr Pam Randhawa	Greets Green & Lyng Ward Member	
Cllr Kay Miller	Hateley Heath Ward Member	
SMBC Officer Rep	resentatives	
Tammy Stokes	Assistant Director, Regeneration and Growth	
Ramesh Prashar	Interim S151 Officer/ Director of Finance	
Rina Rahim	Towns Fund Programme Manager	
Emma Parkes/	Towns Fund Programme Officer	
Maaria Farid	Regeneration Support Officer	
Shokat Lal	Chief Executive	
Kelly Thomas	Employment and Skills	
Jenna Langford	Regeneration Manager	
Joshua Singh	West Bromwich Town Lead	
Alex Oxley	West Bromwich Town Lead Support	